top of page


Congratulations to our Newly Elected Officers

Congratulations to our newly elected South Carolina AAUP State Conference Officers!

At the Spring 2021 meeting Dr. Shawn Smolen-Morton was elected as State Conference President, Dr. Reginald Williams was elected as State Conference Vice-President, and Dr. Sabra Custer was elected as State Conference Treasurer.

They join Dr. David Bruzina, State Conference Secretary, and Dr. Mark Blackwell, Past-President as members of the AAUP of SC State Conference Executive Council.

You can contact the Executive Council by email at aaupofsc (at) gmail (dot) com, or through the AAUP of SC Slack group.


Recent Posts

Search By Tags

bottom of page